Learn about and tune into the seven energy centers in your body. Practice postures, visualizations, mantras, and meditations to help you connect with your own energy field and balance your body, mind, and spirit.

Subscribe Share
  • Chakra Series Day 3 - Upper Chakras

    The upper three chakras rule communication, intuition, bright ideas, dreams, and connection to a higher power. Calm your mind, connect with your true self, and manifest the life you desire in this upper chakras flow.

  • Chakra Series Day 2 - Heart Chakra

    Open your heart, relieve your back pain, and express more love with these simple exercises. The heart chakra governs our blood and circulation, our breathing, and our ability to give and receive love. Revitalize your heart with this beginner friendly video.

  • Chakra Series Day 1 - Lower Chakras

    Get grounded and energized with these movements to support the lower three chakras: the Root, the Sacral, and the Solar Plexus.

  • Full Chakra Yoga Flow and Meditation

    Starting from the root up to the crown, join Jen in this full chakra flow followed by a powerful manifesting meditation.